“I had a sciatic problem and it was very painful. Everyone has been very nice and helpful. I came into the office using a cane and in a lot of pain. In just a few weeks of treatment, I was able to cut down on pain medicine. It took a little longer to get rid of the cane. But now I am in very good health. It took a lot of perseverance and exercise. I cannot thank everyone enough for all your help. Thanks again.”
Elizabeth – Painful Sciatic Problem


“I have been coming here for quite sometime and it has certainly made me realize how important chiropractic care is. I doubt very much if I could do as much as I can now do, if I hadn’t started treatment. My line of work requires a lot of lifting and my care here has made it possible to continue my work. I will always be grateful!”
Linda – Chiropractic care is important


“This is a very nice and friendly office. I especially appreciate Dr. Wayne. There is no real help for my back, but each month he relieves the pressure on my back. He is so caring and a VERY good doctor.”
Ruth – Nice and friendly chiropractic office


“The days following my accident, I felt my pain could not be helped; but upon referral to Dr. Wayne Rudnick I found relief and hope that the pain would never return. That is exactly what happened! The staff is so concerned about the patients. Dr. Wayne is always concerned about my healing and what is going on with my life in general. He’s been a friend I could talk to and receive his best help. Thank you sincerely!”
Audrey – Relief from pain following a car accident

EXCELLENT
103 reviews on
Christian Gutierrez
Christian Gutierrez
2022-03-25
First off I want to start by thanking Dr. Wayne and his incredible staff for everything they did for me in the time I was a patient. I was in a car accident at the end of 2021 and the beginning of 2022 was off to rough start you could say…. But Dr. Wayne and his staff helped me get back into the shape I was before my accident. From the shock therapy, to stretching and doing workouts that help get my motion back from the accident was outstanding!! I HIGHLY recommend this place if you ever get into an accident or even just need a basic chiropractic experience. Thanks for everything they did again and hope to see them soon!!
Read more
Daisy Maldonado
Daisy Maldonado
2022-03-21
I was in a auto vehicle collision accident towards the end of last year. I was left suffering with neck and lower back pain injuries. I found and started being treated by Wayne Rudnick, D.C at Tucson Chiropractic Center soon after. I was given alignments, and taught physical therapy exercises to help strengthen my core and other areas to help with my recovery. Dr. Wayne Rudnick and all his staff are so nice and very helpful. They really care about you.
Read more
Robert Auman
Robert Auman
2022-02-11
I have known Dr. Wayne Rudnick for over 20 years , and is my only choice for chiropractic care in Tucson! He is the epitome of professionalism ,yet he has a human kindness that makes everyone feel welcome. Also his front end team as you come into the office is extraordinary ,and Ms. Riley his intake technician in the treatment rooms, is very good at what she does and certainly has mastered her craft! She listens generously and empathizes and understands patients concerns.Keep up the good work! Robert P Auman
Read more
Samantha Woner
Samantha Woner
2021-12-21
If I could put more than 5 stars I would. I saw Dr.Rudnick after my car accident and he did amazing work. After every appointment I felt better and better until my treatment was complete and I felt 100% better. The staff is so friendly (especially Ashley) and that makes the experience 100x better. I'm so thankful to have found such an amazing chiropractor and I will definitely be coming back long term.
Read more
marisa saxton
marisa saxton
2021-12-07
I was concerned about trying out a new chiropractor when I found out my old one was not following CDC guidelines (no mask wearing for him or staff). Dr. Wayne Rudnick and his team show how focused and considerate they are of their clients safety and health by not only wearing masks, but also spacing out appt times to avoid a crowded waiting room. I recently experienced whiplash after a near auto accident and was left with minimal mobility on right side of neck and upper back. Additionally I was in severe pain. After one visit I now can turn my head again and even better, I experienced great pain relief! Dr Wayne takes time with his patients so that you feel all concerns are heard and he provides a thorough explanation of what is occurring with your muscles. I didn't feel rushed and I felt my needs as a patient were met with respect and consideration. During a time when many chiropractors eschew face masks without consideration for those who may have weakened immune system, Dr. Rudnick and his staff stand out and provide excellent service. 10/10 - will go again!
Read more
Maria Hernandez
Maria Hernandez
2021-12-03
Dr. Rudnick and his team took great care of me when I was in a automobile accident. He was very patient when explaining my X-ray results and injury. They provided the best treatment and got me feeling better. If you are ever in automobiles accident or any accident give them a call right away. You will be glad you did.
Read more
Germaine Pesquiera
Germaine Pesquiera
2021-10-25
Dr. Rudnick and his team go beyond the call of duty. He is the ONLY guy I go to and recommend. 7 YR plus! - You will not be disappointed.
Read more
Sofia Softas-Nall
Sofia Softas-Nall
2021-10-05
Dane Clayton
Dane Clayton
2021-09-28
Andrea Ansell
Andrea Ansell
2021-07-28
Easy review. To quote the late, great Tina Turner..Simply the Best.
Read more